Home

Shenzhen Haojun Paper Display Co.Ltd Contact Info

Good quality Cardboard Floor Displays for sales
Good quality Cardboard Floor Displays for sales
Good quality,great manufacturers,we are happy with your products.

—— Jennie Delok

Have been working together for more than 2 years very professional.all products works fine in our equipments.Thank you.

—— Rosa Chong

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Haojun Paper Display Co.Ltd

Address : 3rd Floor Building B8, Yintian Industrial District,Xixiang Town,Bao'an District,Shenzhen
Factory Address : 3rd Floor Building B8, Yintian Industrial District,Xixiang Town,Bao'an District,Shenzhen
Worktime : 8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-755-27674596(Working time)   
Fax : 86-755-29970467
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Ms. Rosa
Job Title : Manager
Business Phone : +86-13760478648
WHATSAPP : 86-13760478648
Skype : szhaojun2
Yahoo : Haojundisplay@yahoo.com
Email : rosa@szhaojun.com
Contact Person : Ms. Melinda
Business Phone : +86-13570836097
WHATSAPP : 86-13570836097
Skype : melinda_lu1
Email : melinda@szhaojun.com
Contact Person : Ms. Susie
Email : susie@szhaojun.com
Contact Person : Ms. Summer
Business Phone : +86-13026683869
WHATSAPP : 86-13026683869
Skype : summer@szhaojun.com
Yahoo : summer.lee.39@yahoo.com
Email : summer@szhaojun.com
Contact Person : Ms. Shirley
Skype : shirley@szhaojun.com
Email : Shirley@szhaojun.com
Contact Person : Ms. Betty
Business Phone : +86-13421807736
WHATSAPP : +86-13421807736
Email : betty@szhaojun.com
Contact Details
Shenzhen Haojun Paper Display Co.Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Rosa

Tel: 86-755-27674596

Fax: 86-755-29970467

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)